John Lennon & Yoko Ono - Some Time In New York City 2xLP Vinyl Record

$ 44

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist John Lennon & Yoko Ono
Album Some Time In New York City
Originally Released 1972
Re-released 2015
Condition New
UPC 0600753570968


A1 Woman Is The N***** Of The World
A2 Sisters O Sisters
A3 Attica State
A4 Born In A Prison
A5 New York City

B1 Sunday Bloody Sunday
B2 The Luck Of The Irish
B3 John Sinclair
B4 Angela
B5 We're All Water

C1 Cold Turkey
C2 Don't Worry Kyoko

D1 Well (Baby, Please Don't Go)
D2 Jamrag
D3 Scumbag
D4 Au

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.

You may also like

Recently viewed