John Michael Montgomery - Kickin' It Up (1994) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 Be My Baby Tonight 
A2 Full-Time Love 
A3 I Swear 
A4 She Don't Need A Band To Dance 
A5 All In My Heart 

B1 Friday At Five 
B2 Rope The Moon 
B3 If You've Got Love 
B4 Oh How She Shines 
B5 Kick It Up

You may also like

Recently viewed