Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

John Prine - Lost Dogs + Mixed Blessings Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 15
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info

Artist John Prine
Album Lost Dogs + Mixed Blessings
Originally Released
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 094012001346



A1 New Train
A2 Ain't Hurtin' Nobody
A3 All The Way With You
A4 We Are The Lonely
A5 Lake Marie
A6 Humidity Built The Snowman
A7 Day Is Done

B1 Quit Hollerin' At Me
B2 Big Fat Love
B3 Same Thing Happened To Me
B4 This Love Is Real
B5 Leave The Lights On
B6 He Forgot That It Was Sunday
B7 I Love You So Much It Hurts