Johnny Cash - Country Christmas (1991) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships for free within the US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 Blue Christmas 
A2 Silent Night 
A3 White Christmas 
A4 Figgy Puddin' 
A5 Figgy Puddin' 
A6 Joy To The World 
A7 O Little Town Of Bethlehm 
A8 What Child Is This? 

B1 The First Noel 
B2 Away In A Manger 
B3 O Christmas Tree 
B4 O Come All Ye Faithful 
B5 It Came Upon A Midnight Clear 
B6 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing 
B7 I'll Be Home For Christma

You may also like

Recently viewed