Johnny Cash - The Country Music Hall Of Fame Presents Johnny Cash (1995) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 I Walk The Line
A2 Hey Porter
A3 Folsom Prison Blues
A4 Get Rhythm
A5 Home Of The Blues
A6 Big River
A7 Guess Things Happen That Way
A8 I Still Miss Someone
A9 Five Feet High And Rising
A10 Don't Take Your Guns To Town
A11 Understand Your Man
A12 Ring Of Fire
A13 Tennessee Flat-Top Box
A14 Were You There

B1 Daddy Sang Bass
B2 The Ballad Of Ira Hayes
B3 Jackson
B4 A Boy Named Sue
B5 Man In Black
B6 Flesh And Blood
B7 Sunday Morning Coming Down
B8 One Piece At A Time
B9 Ghost Riders In The Sky
B10 Johnny 99
B11 Luther Played The Boogie

You may also like

Recently viewed