Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Johnny Paycheck - The Collection Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 12
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Johnny Paycheck
Album The Collection
Originally Released 1983
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 022775957249



A1 Born A Hell Raiser
A2 Me And The I.R.S.
A3 Someone To Give My Love To
A4 Something About You I Love
A5 She's All I Got
A6 Take This Job And Shove It

B1 For A Minute There
B2 Song And Dance Man
B3 Friend, Lover, Wife
B4 Slide Off Your Satin Sheets
B5 Mr. Lovemaker
B6 I'm The Only Hell My Mama Ever Raised