Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Joni Mitchell - At The New Vic: London Broadcast 1974 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 26
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Joni Mitchell
Album At The New Vic: London Broadast 1974
Originally Released 2021
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 803343243246



A1 Free Man in Paris
A2 You Turn Me On, I'm A Radio
A3 The Same Situation
A4 Just Like This Train
A5 Rainy Night House

B1 People's Parties
B2 All I Want
B3 For The Roses
B4 Blue
B5 The Last Time I Saw Richard

C1 Cactus Tree
C2 Big Yellow Taxi
C3 A Case Of You
C4 Cold Blue Steel And Sweet Fire

D1 Trouble Child
D2 Help Me
D3 Car On A Hill
D4 Both Sides, Now
D5 Raised On Robbery