Journey - Frontiers (1982) Cassette Tape

$ 12

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)
A2 Send Her My Love
A3 Chain Reaction
A4 After The Fall
A5 Faithfully

B1 Edge Of The Blade
B2 Troubled Child
B3 Back Talk
B4 Frontiers
B5 Rubicon

You may also like

Recently viewed