Journey - Infinity (1978) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships for free within the US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

Please note that this particular cassette tape has the date 8-16-11 written on the back of the insert. Don't worry, it's strictly cosmetic and we still stand by it arriving at your door in working order.

A1 Lights
A2 Feeling That Way
A3 Anytime
A4 Lă Do Dā
A5 Patiently

B1 Wheel In The Sky
B2 Somethin' To Hide
B3 Winds Of March
B4 Can Do
B5 Opened The Door

You may also like

Recently viewed