Used Media

Judy Garland - 20 Hits Cassette Tape

$ 12

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Judy Garland
Album 20 Hits
Originally Released 1983
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC n/a



A1 Over The Rainbow
A2 A Foggy Day In London Town
A3 Make Someone Happy
A4 When The Sun Comes Out
A5 Smile
A6 I’m Always Chasing Rainbows
A7 How About Me
A8 That’s All
A9 Don’t Ever Leave Me
A10 Chicago

B1 That’s Entertainment
B2 Hey Look Me Over
B3 Alexander’s Rag-Time Band
B4 The Free & Easy
B5 The Man That Got Away
B6 All Alone
B7 I’m Nobody’s Baby
B8 Never Will I Marry
B9 A Couple Of Swells
B10 What’ll I Do

This item has experienced years of life before finding its way to Retrospekt. As such, it will show some signs of past use. The tape you receive may vary slightly from what is pictured. Please see our used media resource center for more details.

You may also like

Recently viewed