Julian Lennon - The Secret Value Of Daydreaming Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Album Info
Artist Julian Lennon
Album The Secret Value of Daydreaming
Originally Released 1986
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage



A1 Stick Around
A2 You Get What You Want
A3 Let Me Tell You
A4 I've Seen Your Face
A5 Coward Till The End?

B1 This Is My Day
B2 You Don't Have To Tell Me
B3 Everyday
B4 Always Think Twice
B5 Want Your Body

You may also like

Recently viewed