Julio Iglesias - 1100 Bel Air Place (1984) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case

A1 All Of You
A2 Two Lovers
A3 Bambou Medley
A4 The Air That I Breath
A5 The Last Time

B1 Moonlight
B2 When I Fall In Love
B3 Me Va, Me Va, Me Va (E Poi)
B4 All The Girls I've Loved Before

You may also like

Recently viewed