Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Jun Chikuma - Bomberman 1 + 2 LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 28
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Jun Chikuma
Album Bomberman 1 + 2
Originally Released 2022
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 616967900583



A1 Title
A2 Start
A3 Main BGM
A4 Power Up
A5 Clear
A6 Bonus Stage
A7 Invincible
A8 Miss
A9 Game Over
A10 Ending
A11 Bomb SFX

B1 Title
B2 Select
B3 Area Intro
B4 Start
B5 Area 1, 3 & 5
B6 Power Up
B7 Clear
B8 Bonus Stage & Battle
B9 Area 2 & 4
B10 Area 6
B11 Result
B12 Winner
B13 Draw
B14 Miss
B15 Game Over
B16 Ending
B17 Staff Roll
B18 Bomb SFX