Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Jun Chikuma - Bomberman Hero (Original Video Game Soundtrack) 2xLP Transparent Blue Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 46
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Jun Chikuma
Album Bomberman Hero (Original Video Game Soundtrack)
Originally Released 2023
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 616967900606



A1 Foehn
A2 Supplement
A3 Redial
A4 Stage Clear
A5 Monogenic
A6 Oropharynx
A7 Map Clear

B1 Power Gear (Untitled Scene-Long)
B2 Cell
B3 Dessert
B4 Realtor
B5 Fatidic
B6 Wok
B7 Rescue

C1 Dark Trap
C2 Mimesis
C3 I Am Nitros
C4 Tripod
C5 Silent Pressure
C6 Spiral
C7 Landlord

D1 Zip
D2 Garden's Defeat
D3 Milky
D4 Beak
D5 Ending

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.