Kacey Musgraves - star-crossed LP Light Blue Translucent Vinyl Record

$ 30 $ 37

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Kacey Musgraves
Album star-crossed
Originally Released 2021
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 602438261109

A1 star crossed
A2 good wife
A3 cherry blossom
A4 simple times
A5 if this was a movie..
A6 justified
A7 angel
A8 breadwinner

B1 camera roll
B2 easier said
B3 hookup scene
B4 keep lookin' up
B5 what doesn't kill me
B6 there is a light
B7 gracias a la vida

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.

You may also like

Recently viewed