Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Kanye West - The College Dropout 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 27
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Kanye West
Album The College Dropout
Originally Released 2004
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 602498617410



A1 We Don't Care
A2 Graduation Day
A3 All Falls Down
A4 Spaceship
A5 Jesus Walks

B1 Never Let Me Down
B2 Get Em High
B3 The New Workout Plan
B4 Through The Wire

C1 Slow Jamz
C2 Breathe In Breathe Out
C3 School Spirit
C4 Two Words

D1 Family Business
D2 Last Call

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.