Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Kaytranada - 99.9% 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 31
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Kaytranada
Album 99.9%
Originally Released 2016
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 634904076511



A1 Track Uno
A2 Bus Ride
A3 Got It Good
A4 Together

B1 Drive Me Crazy (Ft. Vic Mensa)
B3 One Too Many

C1 Despite The Weather
C2 Glowed Up (Ft. Anderson .Paak)
C3 Breakdance Lesson N.1
C4 You're The One

D1 Vivid Dreams
D2 Lite Spots
D3 Leave Me Alone
D4 Bullets

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.