Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Kelley Stoltz - Antique Glow 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 17 Regular price$ 28
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Kelley Stoltz
Album Antique Glow
Originally Released 2021
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 810074420679



A1 Perpetual Night
A2 Crystal Ball
A3 Jewel of the Evening
A4 Underwater's Where the Actions Is
A5 1,000 Rainy Days
A6 Tubes in the Moonlight
A7 26th Street Floor

B1 Are You Electric?
B2 Please Visit Soon
B3 Listen Darkly
B4 Fake Day
B5 Mean Marianne
B6 Mt. Fuji
B7 Silver Lining

C1 Old Pictures
C2 Immobile Bones
C3 You'll Find the Truth in the Frying Pan
C4 You, Me and 100 Others
C5 You're Making Me Yawn
C6 Interplanetary Wisdom
C7 Harmonica Makes the Doggy Go Wild

D1 Dear John
D2 Baby's Fingers
D3 Too Beck
D4 Discount City Vu
D5 Umbrella
D6 Spilled Milk (Live on PBS)

There are six possible covers for this album. The cover you receive may vary from what is pictured. 

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.