Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Kelly Clarkson - Wrapped In Red LP Red Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 29
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Kelly Clarkson
Album Wrapped In Red
Originally Released 2013
Re-released 2021
Condition New
UPC 888430006812



A1 Wrapped In Red
A2 Underneath The Tree
A3 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
A4 Run Run Rudolph
A5 Please Come Home For Christmas (Bells Will Be Ringing)
A6 Every Christmas
A7 Blue Christmas

B1 Baby, It's Cold Outside
B2 Winter Dreams (Brandon's Song)
B3 White Christmas
B4 My Favorite Things
B5 4 Carats
B6 Just For Now
B7 Silent Night

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.