Used Media

Kenny Rogers - Christmas In America Cassette Tape

$ 12

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Kenny Rogers
Album Christmas In America
Originally Released 1989
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 075992597340



A1 Christmas In America
A2 Winter Wonderland
A3 I'll Be Home For Christmas
A4 Silver Bells
A5 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

B1 Christmas In America (Reprise)
B2 Joy To The World
B3 Away In A Manger
B4 O Little Town Of Bethlehem
B5 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
B6 The First Noel
B7 What Child Is This
B8 Silent Night

This item has experienced years of life before finding its way to Retrospekt. As such, it will show some signs of past use. The tape you receive may vary slightly from what is pictured. Please see our used media resource center for more details.

You may also like

Recently viewed