Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Kenny Rogers - Ruby Don't Take Your Love To Town Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 12
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Kenny Rogers
Album Ruby Don't Take Your Love To Town
Originally Released 1969
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC n/a



A1 Ticket To Nowhere
A2 Conditions (Just Dropped In)
A3 She Even Woke Me Up To Say Goodbye
A4 My Washington Woman
A5 Run Thru Your Mind
A6 Sleep Comes Easy
A7 After All (I Live My Life)
A8 For The Good Times
A9 Something Burning
A10 Hurry Up, Love

B1 Trying Just As Hard
B2 Ruby Don't Take Your Love TO Town
B3 Heed The Call
B4 We All Got To Help Each Other
B5 Poem From My Little Lady
B6 Where Does Rosie Go
B7 Sunshine
B8 Ruben James
B9 Loser
B10 Church Without A Name