Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Kevin Morby - Oh My God 2xLP Sky Blue Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 18
Album Info
Artist Kevin Morby
Album Oh My God
Originally Released 2019
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 656605149134



A1 Oh My God
A2 No Halo
A3 Nothing Sacred/All Things Wild
A4 OMG Rock And Roll

B1 Seven Devils
B2 Hail Mary
B3 Piss River

C1 Savannah
C2 Storm (Beneath the Weather)
C3 Congratulations
C4 I Want to be Clean

D1 Sing A Glad Song
D2 Ballad Of Faye
D3 O Behold

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.