Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Kim Wilde - Another Step Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 12
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Kim Wilde
Album Another Step
Originally Released 1986
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 076732500347


A1 You Keep Me Hangin' On
A2 Hit Him
A3 Another Step (Closer To You)
A4 The Thrill Of It
A5 I've Got So Much Love
A6 Victim
A7 Schoolgirl

B1 Say You Really Want Me
B2 She Hasn't Got Time For You
B3 Brothers
B4 Missing
B5 How Do You Want My Love
B6 Don't Say Nothing's Changed