Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - Live In Milwaukee '19 3xLP Orange Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 46
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard
Album Live In Milwaukee '19
Originally Released 2021
Re-released 2022
Condition New
UPC 3760300317129


A1 Evil Star
A2 Venusian 2
A3 Venusian 1
A4 The Great Chain Of Being
A5 Stressin'

B1 Inner Cell
B2 Loyalty
B3 Horology
B4 This Thing

C1 Down The Sink
C2 Wah Wah
C3 Road Train
C4 Acarine
C5 Murder Of The Universe

D1 Cyboogie
D2 Self-Immolate
D3 Mars For The Rich

E1 Perihelion
E2 Head On/Pill Pt.1

F1 Head On/Pill Pt.2