King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - Oddments LP Purple Vinyl Record

$ 33

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard
Album Oddments
Originally Released 2014
Re-released 2018
Condition New
UPC 880882339715



A1 Alluda Majaka
A2 Stressin'
A3 Vegemite
A4 It's Got Old
A5 Work This Time

B1 Sleepwalker
B2 Hot Wax
B3 Crying
B4 Pipe-Dream
B5 Homeless Man In Adidas
B6 Oddments

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.

You may also like

Recently viewed