Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard - Live In Brussels '19 2xLP Green, Pink Galaxy & Milky Clear Galaxy Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 37
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard
Album Live In Brussels '19
Originally Released 2021
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 810017647484



A1 Evil Star
A2 Venusian 2
A3 Superbug
A4 The Lord Of Lightning
A5 Alter Me III
A6 Altered Beast IV

B1 People-Vultures
B2 This Thing
B3 Sense

C1 The Wheel
C2 The Bird Song
C3 Down The Sink
C4 Work This Time

D1 Robot Stop
D2 Big Fig Wasp
D3 Gamma Knife
D4 Float Along - Fill Your Lungs