Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

KISS - Kissworld (The Best of Kiss) 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 24
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist KISS
Album Kissworld (The Best of Kiss)
Originally Released 2017
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 602577375125



A1 Crazy Crazy Nights
A2 Rock And Roll All Nite
A3 I Was Made For Lovin' You
A4 God Gave Rock 'N' Roll To You II

B1 Detroit Rock City
B2 Beth
B3 Lick It Up
B4 Heaven's On Fire
B5 Tears Are Falling

C1 Unholy
C2 Hard Luck Woman
C3 Psycho Circus
C4 Shout It Out Loud
C5 Calling Dr. Love
C6 Christine Sixteen

D1 Love Gun
D2 Shandi
D3 I'm A Legend Tonight
D4 Modern Day Delilah
D5 Hell Or Hallelujah

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.