Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Klonoa 2: Lunatea's Veil (Original Video Game Soundtrack) 2xLP Clear Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 41
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Various
Album Klonoa 2: Lunatea's Veil (Original Video Game Soundtrack)
Originally Released 2022
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC n/a



A1 Title
A2 Welcome To Lunatea
A3 Opening Theme
A4 Meeting Lolo
A5 Seaway
A6 Going To Lunatea
A7 Lunatea Waltz
A8 Baguji The Wiseman
A9 Cave Of Glimmer Moss
A10 Jungle Cruise
A11 Run! Run! Run!

B1 Leorina's Theme
B2 Folgran
B3 Joilant
B4 Leptio The Flower Clown
B5 Volk Factory
B6 Volkies Song
B7 Biscarsh
B8 Volk Burning
B9 Ark Ver.1

C1 Stepping Wind
C2 Moonlight Museum Ver.1
C3 Shattered Past
C4 Polonte Ver.1
C5 Thank You, Popka
C6 Lightning Bug
C7 The Sorrow Revives

D1 Cursed Leorina
D2 Hyuponia / Ruin Of Sadness
D3 King Of Sorrow
D4 Farewell Again
D5 Traveler
D6 Good Night2

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.