Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Lady Gaga - Chromatica LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 47
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Lady Gaga
Album Chromatica
Originally Released 2020
Re-released 2021
Condition New
UPC 602435824932



A1 Chromatica I
A2 Alice
A3 Stupid Love
A4 Rain On Me (Ft. Ariana Grande)
A5 Free Woman
A6 Fun Tonight
A7 Chromatica II
A8 911

B1 Plastic Doll
B2 Sour Candy (Ft. BLACKPINK)
B3 Enigma
B4 Replay
B5 Chromatica III
B6 Sine From Above (Ft. Elton John)
B7 1000 Doves
B8 Babylon

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.