Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Lady Gaga - The Fame 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 33
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Lady Gaga
Album The Fame
Originally Released 2008
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 602517854772



A1 Just Dance
A2 Lovegame
A3 Paparazzi
A4 Poker Face

B1 Eh, Eh (Nothing Else I Can Say)
B2 Beautiful, Dirty, Rich
B3 The Fame

C1 Money Honey
C2 Starstruck
C3 Boys Boys Boys
C4 Paper Gangsta

D1 Brown Eyes
D2 I Like It Rough
D3 Summerboy

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.