Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Lana Del Rey - Blue Banisters 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 31 Regular price$ 51
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Lana Del Rey
Album Blue Bannisters
Originally Released 2021
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 602438590148



A1 Text Book
A2 Blue Banisters
A3 Arcadia
A4 Interlude - The Trio
A5 Black Bathing Suit

B1 If You Lie Down With Me
B2 Beautiful
B3 Violets For Roses
B4 Dealer

C1 Thunder
C2 Wildflower Wildfire
C3 Nectar Of The Gods

D1 Living Legend
D2 Cherry Blossom
D3 Sweet Carolina

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.