Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Lana Del Rey - Chemtrails Over The Country Club LP Grey Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 65
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Lana Del Rey
Album Chemtrails Over The Country Club
Originally Released 2021
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 602435534046



A1 White Dress
A2 Chemtrails Over The Country Club
A3 Tulsa Jesus Freak
A4 Let Me Love You Like A Woman
A5 Wild At Heart

B1 Dark But Just A Game
B2 Not All Who Wander Are Lost
B3 Yosemite
B4 Breaking Up Slowly
B5 Dance Till We Die
B6 For Free

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.