Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Lana Del Rey - Lust For Life 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 52
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Lana Del Rey
Album Lust For Life
Originally Released 2017
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 602557589962



A1 Love
A2 Lust For Life
A3 13 Beaches
A4 Cherry.
A5 White Mustang

B1 Summer Bummer
B2 Groupie Love
B3 In My Feelings
B4 Coachella - Woodstock In My Mind

C1 God Bless America - And All The Beautiful Women In It.
C2 When The World Was At War We Kept Dancing
C3 Beautiful People Beautiful Problems
C4 Tomorrow Never Came

D1 Heroin
D2 Change
D3 Get Free

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.