Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Lana Del Rey - NFR! Norman F******* Rockwell! 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 50
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

NFR (Norman Fucking Rockwell!) is a critically acclaimed album by American singer-songwriter Lana Del Rey. Released in 2019, the album features 14 dreamy and introspective tracks that showcase Del Rey's signature haunting vocals and poignant lyricism. NFR is a love letter to the American West, weaving together themes of love, heartbreak, and the search for identity. With its lush, cinematic soundscapes and introspective lyrics, NFR is considered by many to be Del Rey's finest work to date.

Album Info
Artist Lana Del Rey
Album NFR!
Originally Released 2019
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 602508409400



A1 Norman Fucking Rockwell
A2 Mariners Apartment Complex
A3 Venice Bitch

B1 Fuck It I Love You
B2 Doin' Time
B3 Love Song
B4 Cinnamon Girl
B8 How To Disappear

C1 California
C2 The Next Best American Record
C3 The Greatest

D1 Bartender
D2 Happiness Is A Butterfly
D3 Hope Is a Dangerous Thing For a Woman Like Me To Have - But I Have It