Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Lana Del Rey - NFR! Norman F****** Rockwell! CD

Sale price$ 24
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

NFR (Norman Fucking Rockwell!) is a critically acclaimed album by American singer-songwriter Lana Del Rey. Released in 2019, the album features 14 dreamy and introspective tracks that showcase Del Rey's signature haunting vocals and poignant lyricism. NFR is a love letter to the American West, weaving together themes of love, heartbreak, and the search for identity. With its lush, cinematic soundscapes and introspective lyrics, NFR is considered by many to be Del Rey's finest work to date.

Album Info
Artist Lana Del Rey
Album NFR! Norman F****** Rockwell!
Originally Released 2019
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 602508075889



1 Norman Fucking Rockwell
2 Mariners Apartment Complex
3 Venice Bitch
4 Fuck It, I Love You
5 Doin' Time
6 Love Song
7 Cinnamon Girl
8 How To Disappear
9 California
10 The Next Best American Record
11 The Greatest
12 Bartender
13 Happiness Is A Butterfly
14 Hope Is A Dangerous Thing For A Woman Like Me To Have - But I Have It