Lana Del Rey - Ultraviolence (2014) Vinyl Record

$ 30

+ Free ShippingThis product ships for free within the US.

This record is new and unused! You're the first listener!

A1 Cruel World
A2 Ultraviolence

B1 Shades Of Cool
B2 Brooklyn Baby
B3 West Coast

C1 Sad Girl
C2 Pretty When You Cry
C3 Money Power Glory

D1 ****** My Way Up To The Top
D2 Old Money
D3 The Other Woman

You may also like

Recently viewed