Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Led Zeppelin - Led Zeppelin III 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 37
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Led Zeppelin
Album Led Zeppelin III
Originally Released 1970
Re-released 2014
Condition New
UPC 081227964368



A1 Immigrant Song
A2 Friends
A3 Celebration Day
A4 Since I've Been Loving You
A5 Out On The Tiles

B1 Gallows Pole
B2 Tangerine
B3 That's The Way
B4 Bron-Y-Aur Stomp
B5 Hats Off To (Roy) Harper

C1 The Immigrant Song (Alternate Mix)
C2 Friends (Track - No Vocal)
C3 Celebration Day (Alternate Mix)
C4 Since I've Been Loving You (Rough Mix Of First Recording)
C5 Bathroom Sound (Track - No Vocal)

D1 Gallows Pole (Rough Mix)
D2 That's The Way (Rough Mix With Dulcimer & Backwards Echo)
D3 Jennings Farm Blues (Rough Mix Of All Guitar Overdubs That Day)
D4 Key To The Highway / Trouble In Mind (Rough Mix)

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.