Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

The Many Faces of Led Zeppelin (A Journey Through The Inner World Of Led Zeppelin) 2xLP Brown Marble Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 20 Regular price$ 33
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Various
Album The Many Faces of Led Zeppelin
Originally Released 2007
Re-released 2020
Condition New
UPC 7798093712285


A1 Steal Away - Alexis Korner
A2 Everything I Do Is Wrong - Jimmy Page, John Paul Jones & Keith De Groot 
A3 Anytime That You Want Me - Mike Hurst feat. Jimmy Page
A4 Tribute To Elmore - Jimmy Page & Eric Clapton
A5 Broken Little Pieces - Joe Jammer
A6 Diamonds - Jet Harris & Tony Meehan feat. Jimmy Page

B1 Operator - Alexis Korner
B2 Steelin' - Jeff Beck's All Stars* feat. Jimmy Page
B3 Dixie Fried - Jimmy Page, John Paul Jones & Keith De Groot
B4 Maybe I'm Amazed - Deborah Bonham Band
B5 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction - Chris Farlowe

C1 Misty Mountain Top - The Slashtones
C2 Ramble On - Chris Poland, Richard Kendrick, A.J. Caruso & Sergio Yetta
C3 Stairway To Heaven - Rose Reiter
C4 Over The Hills And Far Away - Snowblynd feat. Chris Poland
C5 Kashmir - Chris Heaven & Tracy G

D1 Rock N' Roll - Lee Thompson, Marko Pukkila, Troy Patrick Farrell, Richard Kendrick & Costello Hautamaki
D2 Communication Breakdown - Pavic
D3 The Ocean - Keri Kelli, Derrick LeFevre, Chuck Bonnett III* & Tom Drennan 
D4 The Immigrant Song - Strikeforce
D5 Black Dog - Debbie Landry, Blayne Coupel, Brad Ourso & Richard Kendrick