Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Lee Hazlewood - Forty LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 22
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Lee Hazlewood
Album Forty
Originally Released 1969
Re-released 2017
Condition New
UPC 826853016117



A1 It Was A Very Good Year
A2 What's More I Don't Need Her
A3 The Night Before
A4 The Bed
A5 Paris Bells
A6 Wait Till Next Year

B1 September Song
B2 Let's Burn Down The Cornfield
B3 Bye Babe
B4 Mary
B5 For Once In My Life
B6 Send Out Love

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.