Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Lena Raine - Celeste: Farewell (Original Soundtrack) LP Blue and Pink Swirl Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 30
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Lena Raine
Album Celeste: Farewell
Originally Released 2019
Re-released 2023
Condition New
UPC 615855247397



A1 The Empty Space Above
A2 Fear Of The Unknown
A3 Joy Of Remembrance
A4 In Stasis
A5 Crash
A6 Beyond The Heart

B1 Final Defiance
B2 Futility
B3 Reconciliation
B4 Farewell
B5 The Woman And The Bird
B6 Vovô E Vovó
B7 Wavedash.ppt