Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Lena Raine - Celeste (Original Soundtrack) 2xLP Blue/Purple With Clear Splatter Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 30
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Lena Raine
Album Celeste (Original Soundtrack)
Originally Released 2018
Re-released 2023
Condition New
UPC n/a



A1 Prologue
A2 First Steps
A3 Resurrections
A4 Awake
A5 Postcard From Celeste Mountain

B1 Checking In
B2 Spirit Of Hospitality
B3 Scattered And Lost
B4 Golden

C1 Quiet And Falling
C2 In The Mirror
C3 Madeline And Theo
C4 Starjump

D1 Reflection
D2 Confronting Myself
D3 Little Goth
D4 Reach For The Summit
D5 Exhale
D6 My Dearest Friends