Leon Bridges - Gold-Diggers Sound LP Vinyl Record

$ 36

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Album Info
Artist Leon Bridges
Album Gold-Diggers Sound
Originally Released 2021
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 602435534046



A1 Born Again
A2 Motorbike
A3 Steam
A4 Why Don't You Touch Me
A5 Magnolias

B1 Gold-Diggers (Junior's Fanfare)
B2 Details
B3 Sho Nuff
B4 Sweeter
B5 Don't Worry
B6 Blue Mesas

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.

You may also like

Recently viewed