Little Scream - Cult Following LP Translucent Blue Vinyl Record

$ 24

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Album Info
Artist Little Scream
Album Cult Following
Originally Released 2016
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 673855053714

A1 Welcome To The Brain
A2 Love As A Weapon
A3 Dark Dance
A4 Introduction To Evan
A5 Evan
A6 Aftermath
A7 The Kissing

B1 Wishing Well
B2 Wreckage
B3 Someone Will Notice
B4 Silent Moon
B5 Goodbye Every Body

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.

You may also like

Recently viewed