Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Lord Huron - Long Lost 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 31
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Lord Huron
Album Long Lost
Originally Released 2021
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 602435719580



A1 The Moon Doesn't Mind
A2 Mine Forever
A3 Love Me Like You Used To
A4 Meet Me In The City

B1 Long Lost
B2 Twenty Long Years
B3 Drops In The Lake

C1 Where Did The Time Go
C2 Not Dead Yet
C3 I Lied
C4 At Sea
C5 What Do It Mean

D1 Time's Blur

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.