Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Lord Huron - Strange Trails 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 29
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Lord Huron
Album Strange Trails
Originally Released 2015
Re-released 2021
Condition New
UPC 766930016114



A1 Love Like Ghosts
A2 Until The Night Turns
A3 Dead Man's Hand
A4 Hurricane (Johnnie's Theme)

B1 La Belle Fleur Sauvage
B2 Fool For Love
B3 The World Ender

C1 Meet Me In The Woods
C2 The Yawning Grave
C3 Frozen Pines

D1 Cursed
D2 Way Out There
D3 Louisa
D4 The Night We Met

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.