Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Lorde - Melodrama LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 39
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Lorde
Album Melodrama
Originally Released 2017
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 602557547108



A1 Green Light
A2 Sober
A3 Homemade Dynamite
A4 The Louvre
A5 Liability
A6 Hard Feelings

B1 Loveless
B2 Sober II (Melodrama)
B3 Writer In The Dark
B4 Supercut
B5 Liability (Reprise)
B6 Perfect Places

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.