Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Louis Armstrong - Louis Wishes You A Cool Yule LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 32
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Louis Armstrong
Album Louis Wishes You A Cool Yule
Originally Released 2022
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 602455735690



A1 Cool Yule
A2 Winter Wonderland (Single Version)
A3 I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
A4 'Zat You, Santa Claus?
A5 Christmas In New Orleans
A6 White Christmas

B1 Christmas Night In Harlem
B2 Baby, It's Cold Outside
B3 Moments To Remember
B4 What A Wonderful World
B5 A Visit From St. Nicholas Noel
B6 Caroling, Caroling
B7 Silent Night