Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Lynyrd Skynyrd - Icon 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 34
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Lynyrd Skynyrd
Album Icon
Originally Released 2020
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 602435030494



A1 Sweet Home Alabama
A2 I Ain't The One
A3 Tuesdays Gone

B1 Gimme Three Steps
B2 Simple Man
B3 Call Me The Breeze
B4 You Got That Right

C1 That Smell
C2 Swamp Music
C3 Saturday Night Special
C4 What's Your Name

D1 Free Bird (Live At The Fox Theater)