Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

M83 - Hurry Up, We're Dreaming. 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 30
Album Info
Artist M83
Album Hurry Up, We're Dreaming.
Originally Released 2011
Re-released 2022
Condition New
UPC 724596951019



A1 Intro
A2 Midnight City
A3 Reunion
A4 Where The Boats Go
A5 Wait

B1 Raconte-Moi Une Histoire
B2 Train To Pluton
B3 Claudia Lewis
B4 This Bright Flash
B5 When Will You Come Home?
B6 Soon, My Friend

C1 My Tears Are Becoming A Sea
C2 New Map
C3 OK Pal
C4 Another Wave From You
C5 Splendor

D1 Year One, One UFO
D2 Fountains
D3 Steve McQueen
D4 Echoes Of Mine
D5 Klaus I Love You
D6 Outro