Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Mac Demarco - 2 Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 13
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

"2" is the second full-length album by Canadian singer-songwriter Mac Demarco, released in 2012. The album showcases Demarco's signature sound, with jangly guitar riffs, lo-fi production, and mellow vocals that evoke a feeling of nostalgia. The tracks range from melancholic ballads to upbeat and catchy tunes, making "2" a cult favorite among indie rock fans.

Album Info
Artist Mac Demarco
Album 2
Originally Released 2012
Re-released n/a
Condition New



A1 Cooking Up Something Good
A2 Dreamin'
A3 Freaking Out The Neighborhood
A4 Annie
A5 Ode To Viceroy

B1 Robson Girl
B2 The Stars Keep On Calling My Name
B3 My Kind Of Woman
B4 Boe Zaah
B5 Sherrill
B6 Still Together